Registration



Industry Group
Managing Executives

AS/RS, AGVS, ISC, SCE
Gary Forger
gforger@mhia.org

CICMHE, CSS, OFS
Mike Ogle
mogle@mhia.org

CMAA, HMI, MMA
Hal Vandiver
hvandiver@mhia.org

ECMA, ICWM, LODEM, RCPA
Allan Howie
ahowie@mhia.org

EASE, LMPS
Ray Niemeyer
rniemeyer@mhia.org

RMI, SMA
John Nofsinger
jnofsinger@mhia.org

Register on-line for the Meetings.

If you are paying by credit card, you can register by fax. Fax both REGISTRATION and EVENT SCHEDULE with your credit card information to MHIA at 704-676-1199, Attn: Joan Comerford.

If you are paying by check, complete both REGISTRATION and EVENT SCHEDULE, photocopy for your records and mail with your payment to:

MHIA 2011 Spring Meetings
8720 Red Oak Boulevard, Suite 201
Charlotte, NC 28217-3992

Download the complete MHIA 2011 Spring Meetings Brochure.

 

Early-Registration Discount

Complete and make payment for your registration by April 15, 2011, and save $100 off each attendee's registration.

 

Hotel Information

MHIA's reserved a block of rooms for May 13-19, 2011 is sold out. However, single- and double-occupancy rooms are still available at the Hilton Charlotte Center City. Call or click the link below for current availability and rates. This week kicks off NASCAR® Race Week in Charlotte, so we encourage you to book your room now to secure your reservation.

Book your reservation by calling Hilton Charlotte Center City: 704-377-1500

Or you may visit the on-line reservation site at:
http://www.hilton.com/en/hi/groups/personalized/C/CLTHHHF-MHI-20110514/index.jhtml

 

Dress Guidelines

Business casual for all events.

 

Ask Us

For answers to any registration questions, please contact Joan Comerford, MHIA Member Services Coordinator at 800-345-1815, 704-676-1190 ext. 8727, fax: 704-676-1199 or jcomerford@mhia.org.

Questions about Industry Group meetings may be forwarded to Ray Niemeyer, Director - Membership at 800-345-1815, 704-676-1190, fax: 704-676-1199 or rniemeyer@mhia.org.

Send us a message: