CHARLOTTE NC 28217-3996
(704) 676-1190
FAX: (704) 676-1199


Alan Primack
Director of Membership
Alex Batty
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Amy Shelton
Creative Manager
Anna Harreveld
Industry Group Coordinator
Anupam Berry Bose
Manager, Solution & Product Groups
Ashley Skidmore
Manager, Solutions and Product Groups
Carol Miller
Vice President of Marketing & Communications Services
Chine't Bernier
Project Coordinator - Learning
Christy Dula
Chief Digital Officer
Daniel McKinnon
EVP of Exhibitions
Debbie White
Staff Accountant
Donna Streicher
Sales Services Coordinator
Donna Varner
Sr. Executive Administrator
Doug Reed
Executive Vice President of Strategic Development
George Prest
Greg Baer
Director of Sales
(704) 676-1190 Ext. 8725
Heather Taylor
Program Director - Market Intelligence
Jay Traylor
Inventory Services Coordinator
Jennifer Kist
Meeting Planner, Meetings & Events
Joey Holt
IT Manager
John Paxton
Chief Operating Officer/Chief Executive Officer Designate
Kate Dunlap

Laurie Walker
Education Engagement Manager
Loretta Barter
HR Services Manager
Maria Leggett
Director of Education
Mary Alyson Ammons
Membership Coordinator
Melissa Auer
Exhibitor Services Manager
(704) 714-8713
Michael Laurent
Morgan Cruz Pettrone
Marketing Content Coordinator
Pat Davison
Director, Standards
Paul Trainor
Sales Representative
Paul Chesney
Network Administrator
Rose Haire
Sr. Industry Group Coordinator
Tessa Barrier
Meeting and Events Planner
Tom Carbott
Senior Vice President of Exhibitions
(704) 676-1190