MHI Logo

Address: 8720 Red Oak Boulevard, Suite 201
                  Charlotte, NC 28217-3996

Phone: (704) 676-1190

Email:  customerservice@mhi.org

MHI STAFF

Alex Batty

Content Marketing Program Manager

Alicia Garcia Alvarez

Industry Group Coordinator

Allie Shults

IT Web Developer

Allison McNulty

Knowledge Center
Coordinator

Amy Shelton

Creative Director

ashelton@mhi.org

Anna Harreveld

Manager of Industry Groups III

aharreveld@mhi.org

Bryan McCain

Network Administrator

bmccain@mhi.org

Carol Miller

Chief Marketing Officer

cmiller@mhi.org

Chelsea Liston

Membership Development Manager

cliston@mhi.org

Christian Dow

EVP Industry Leadership

cdow@mhi.org

Christy Dula

Chief Experience & Digital
Technology Officer

cdula@mhi.org

Daniel McKinnon

EVP of Exhibitions

dmckinnon@mhi.org

Debbie White

Senior Staff Accountant

dwhite@mhi.org



Donna Varner

Director of Events & Administration
MHEFI Executive Director

dvarner@mhi.org

Donna Streicher

Exhibitor Services Manager

dstreicher@mhi.org

Fran Ibarra

IT Business Analyst

fibarra@mhi.org

Greg Baer

Vice President of Sales

gbaer@mhi.org

(704) 676-1190 x8725

Hannah Mead

Marketing Data Analyst

hmead@mhi.org

Jay Traylor

Inventory Services Coordinator

jtraylor@mhi.org

Jayesh Mehta

Industry Group Manager

jmehta@mhi.org

JoAnna Leon

Director, WERC Membership & MHI-CICMHE

jleon@werc.org

John Paxton

Chief Executive Officer

jpaxton@mhi.org

Kai Cianflone

IT Web Developer

kcianflone@mhi.org

Katie Dean

Membership Coordinator

kdean@mhi.org

Kia Crow

Senior Industry Group Coordinator

kcrow@mhi.org

Kris Witt

Manager, Strategic Projects

kwitt@mhi.org

Krys Slovacek

Director of Events and Strategy

kslovacek@werc.org

Lindsey Rooney

Marketing Communications Coordinator

lrooney@mhi.org

Loretta Barter

Human Resources Director

lbarter@mhi.org

Mary Alyson Ammons

Membership Engagement Manager

mammons@mhi.org

Maurice Rahman

Learning & Development
Training Coordinator

mrahman@mhi.org

Melissa Auer

Senior Director of Exhibitor Services

mauer@mhi.org

Michael Famularo

Industry Group Manager

mfamularo@mhi.org

Michael Laurent

VP Finance

mlaurent@mhi.org

Michael Mikitka

EVP MHI Knowledge Center
 & WERC

mmikitka@werc.org

Morgan Cruz Pettrone

Marketing Communications
Program Manager

mcruz@mhi.org

Patrick Davison

Director of Standards

pdavison@mhi.org

Paul Chesney

Manager, IT Operations

pchesney@mhi.org

Paul Trainor

Exhibit Sales Manager

ptrainor@mhi.org

Rachel Picot

Exhibitor Services Coordinator

rpicot@mhi.org

Rebecca Woods

Director, Talent and

Professional Development

rwoods@mhi.org

Rose Haire

Manager of Industry Groups III

rhaire@mhi.org

Sam Dreckman

Instructional Designer

sdreckman@mhi.org

Tessa Barrier

Events Manager

tbarrier@mhi.org

Valerie Gonzalez

Marketing Communications Coordinator

vgonzalez@mhi.org

Wes Goldberg

Market Research Analyst

wgoldberg@mhi.org

MHI Logo

8720 Red Oak Blvd., Suite 201
Charlotte, NC 28217
(704) 676-1190
CUSTOMERSERVICE@MHI.ORG
Follow Us
Follow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on Facebook

Copyright MHI © 2023 | All Rights Reserved